MY ONLY WISH……………….

For years now I wished to get things like a new toy or a new bicycle or new clothes or a phone. But for the first I am wishing for something that I need immediately  and this wish has affected me so much. My only wish is to get a cure for EBOLA and to get rid of it forever. I was bored as it was a Sunday afternoon and there was nothing that I could do , after a nerve wrecking decision I decided to watch some videos and the latest one was on EBOLA , so I opened it and next I know I had  a tear in my eye. While I am sitting here living in a healthy home and watching  the latest movie with my legs on the table there are people across the globe suffering and painfully dying due to this ridiculous disease. EBOLA was first discovered in 1976 and it still hasn’t found a cure. EBOLA is a life threatening disease and I hope that it would be gone forever. Ebola virus disease is a disease of humans and other primates caused by ebolaviruses. This disease  is now in WEST AFRICA , in SIERRA LEONE. The virus is transmitted to people from wild animals and spreads in the human population through human-to-human transmission.

Over time, symptoms become increasingly severe and may include:
  • Nausea and vomiting.
  • Diarrhea (may be bloody)
  • Red eyes.
  • Raised rash.
  • Chest pain and cough.
  • Stomach pain.
  • Severe weight loss.
  • Bleeding, usually from the eyes, and bruising (people near death may bleed from other orifices, such as ears, nose and rectum)

I pray that It goes away for good and the people don’t suffer anymore. I ask you all to pray and hope for a cure and donate something for the people affected by this horrifying disease.

P.S I hope that none of you or  your loved ones or any more of the world get affected. GOD BLESS US ALL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

