ONE FINE DAY I DECIDED TO SHARE MY THOUGHTS IN A BOOK SO I TOLD MYSELF THAT I WOULD GET A JOURNAL AND TREASURE IT MY WHOLE LIFE. SO I DID BUY A JOURNAL AND OPENED THE FIRST PAGE AND I WROTE DEAR.AND THEN IT HIT ME THAT I HAVE TO NAME IT FIRST.AFTER 20 MINUTES I FINALLY GOT A NAME.AND SO I CONTINUED, DEAR LIZZE,…………………………………….(I INTRODUCED MYSELF AND THEN YOU KNOW,THE USUAL.)HALFWAY THROUGH I REALIZES THAT I GOT SICK OF WRITING.I AM A PERSON WHO USUALLY TALKS AND TYPES.(hence the blog)I OPEN UP AND JUST SAY IT,YOU KNOW!SO AT THE END OF THE DAY I DONT REALLY NEED TO SHARE MY THOUHTS IN A BOOK.THAT’S WHAT I HAVE WORDPRESS FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!SO HERE’S A BIG THANK YOU FROM MY  END FOR GIVING ME THE FREEDOM TO SHARE MY THOUGHTS.(yay! I hope I got this one right><)!!!!
2 thoughts on “”

Leave a Reply

